Custom Search

Clear browsing data with Google Chrome

That means erasing all tracks of what you've done with Google Chrome, what pages you visited, what you typed on some pages, etc. Of course, your bookmarks won't be erased. After this operationg, nothing appears when you consult the history

This feature is especially useful when you do bank transfers or any other secure service because it lets you erase all tracks of your transactions.

  1. Click on the wrench.
  2. Click on Outils / Clear browsing data..
  3. Choose what you want to erase and click on Clear Browsing Data.